Healthy Habits 

This is something I’ve been struggling with for awhile now. I want to see results NOW and I’m IMPATIENT. I knew going into this I was going to lose weight quickly at the beginning and then there would be a point where it would stop and it would get harder. Their have been points where I want to give up and say SKREW THIS and eat that donut. But then I look at that donut and know that whole month of busting my ass would be for nothing. I’m posting this because we all want weight to fall off quickly, believe me, but the heathy habits that you build in the beginning will lead you to your goal. Just stay strong and keep pushing. WILL POWER IS EVERYTHING! 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

