Morning Ritual 

I don’t know about you but I have the worst time getting up in the morning. Like THE WORST TIME. I have one alarm that is across the room that is set for 6 am and I also have my phone that is set for 6:30, 7, and 7:10 and I STILL manage to sleep through all of them!!! Thank goodness for dry shampoo because at that point there is no time for showering!  

I wanted to share something that I’ve found has worked! See that little bottle of oil up there?! YEAH THAT’S IT! You may think I’m crazy but I’m not! This stuff really puts some pep in my step and gets my ass right out of bed! 

En-R-Gee is a blend to improve energy and help with mental alertness! It contains rosemary, juniper, lemongrass, nutmeg, balsam fir, clove and black pepper. 

The night before:

I place 5 drops in my diffuser, fill it with water, and place it on my nightstand. 

This blend of oils helps boost one’s energy when diffused. 

The morning of: 

My alarm goes off and I immediately turn on my diffuser

Moments later I’m starting to feel more alert and awake and I don’t even have to wait for my 6:30 alarm to go off! THIS STUFF IS MAGIC!

I then get up and make my bullet proof coffee, and start my morning. Before I leave, I place the oil once more on my wrist and behind my ears. 

These oils have truly changed my life and I want them to change yours! Please contact me if you would like to know more! 

Leave a Reply

