Buff Chick Cauliflower Mac! 

Ok I’m on Keto and crave everything bad for me! WHO’S WITH ME?! I searched high and low on Pinterest for a recipe for buffalo chicken cauliflower mac and cheese and there was NOTHING! ARE YOU KIDDING ME? Guess that meant I had to come up with my own! And that’s just what I did!

Ingredients

Cauliflower Base:

  • 6-8 cups Califlower
  • Tbsp of onion power (1/2 cup chopped onion)
  • Tbsp minced garlic

Cheese Sauce:

  • Tbsp Grassfed butter (Kerrygold)
  • 1 cup of shredded cheddar cheese (can mix with jack cheese)
  • 1/4 cup heavy whipping cream
  • 6oz shredded chicken
  • 4 tbsp of Franks buffalo sauce
  • Salt and pepper to taste

Baked Topping

  • 1/2 cup of shredded cheddar cheese
  • 1/2 oz pork rinds crushed (pork clouds)

Preping Instuctions:

Preheat oven to 425.

Cook the cauliflower, garlic, and onion in a frying pan until the cauliflower is eldenti. I used  onion powder.

Then you combine the cheese sauce in a sauce pan and I added shredded chicken and buffalo sauce (I coated the chicken in the sauce first and then added it to the cheese sauce).

Then put the califlower base in a 9×9 pan, add cheese sauce, and top with cheese and to pork rinds.

Bake for 10 mins.

If this is not an orgasm in you mouth, then I don’t know what is!

Leave a Reply

